CONNECT WITH A.R.T.

      

Don't forget to register for these upcoming events!

Tuesday, April 07, 2015 6:30 PM • American Museum of Natural History, 4th Floor Research Library, New York, NY 10024
Wednesday, April 15, 2015 7:00 PM • Q.E.D. Astoria, 27-16 23rd Avenue, Astoria, NY
Saturday, April 18, 2015 8:30 AM • St. John's Univesity, 8000 Utopia Parkway, Jamaica, NY 11439
Thursday, April 23, 2015 7:00 PM • Metropolitan New York Library Council
Thursday, May 07, 2015 • New York Hilton Midtown (1335 Avenue of the Americas, New York, NY 10019)
Friday, May 08, 2015 • New York
Wednesday, June 24, 2015 10:00 AM • Cardozo Law School - Moot Courtroom, 55 Fifth Avenue @ 12th Street, New York, NY 10003
Wednesday, October 14, 2015 • Various locations throughout metropolitan New York

LATEST NEWS

Thursday, March 26, 2015 4:33 PM • Anonymous
Wednesday, March 25, 2015 1:12 PM • Anonymous
Thursday, March 19, 2015 9:40 PM • Anonymous
Sunday, March 15, 2015 11:56 AM • Anonymous
Tuesday, March 10, 2015 2:07 PM • Anonymous
Wednesday, March 04, 2015 9:16 AM • Anonymous

Thanks to everyone who participated in 2014 New York Archives Week! #ARTNYAW. Nominations for the 2015 Awards Ceremony are currently being accepted.  

A.R.T. especially acknowledges the continued support of , a major sponsor of New York Archives Week, and generous support from the Lucius N. Littauer Foundation.

 © Archivists Round Table of Metropolitan New York, Inc.

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software