CONNECT WITH A.R.T.

      

Don't forget to register for these upcoming events!

Thursday, May 07, 2015 • New York Hilton Midtown (1335 Avenue of the Americas, New York, NY 10019)
Friday, May 08, 2015 • New York
Tuesday, May 12, 2015 6:30 PM • Sony Wonder Location, 550 Madison Avenue, NY NY 10022
Wednesday, June 24, 2015 10:00 AM • Cardozo Law School - Moot Courtroom, 55 Fifth Avenue @ 12th Street, New York, NY 10003
Thursday, June 25, 2015 6:30 PM • New York Botanical Gardens - 2900 Southern Blvd., Bronx, NY 10458
Wednesday, October 14, 2015 • Various locations throughout metropolitan New York

LATEST NEWS

Tuesday, April 21, 2015 3:49 PM • Anonymous
Wednesday, April 15, 2015 10:05 AM • Anonymous
Monday, April 13, 2015 11:08 AM • Anonymous
Monday, April 13, 2015 10:55 AM • Anonymous
Saturday, April 11, 2015 1:52 PM • Anonymous

Thanks to everyone who participated in 2014 New York Archives Week! #ARTNYAW. Nominations for the 2015 Awards Ceremony are currently being accepted.  

A.R.T. especially acknowledges the continued support of , a major sponsor of New York Archives Week, and generous support from the Lucius N. Littauer Foundation.

 © Archivists Round Table of Metropolitan New York, Inc.

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software