Log in

Welcome the 2015-2016 A.R.T. Board!

Monday, June 22, 2015 6:27 PM | Anonymous

As first announced at the A.R.T. Annual Business Meeting, we are pleased to announce the newly elected A.R.T. Board members:

Vice President/President Elect - Kerri Anne Burke

Secretary - Rachel Greer

Treasurer - Michael Andrec

Director of the Advocacy Committee - Dennis Riley

Director of the Communications Committee - Laura DeMuro

Director of the Education Committee - Rachel Harrison

Director of the Programming Committee - Alexandra Lederman

The newly elected Board members will be joining the rest of the Board fulfilling their second year of volunteer service:

President - Janet Bunde

Director of the Membership Committee - Tamar Zeffren

Director of the Outreach Committee - Tiffany Nixon


Congratulations to all!








questions? communications@nycarchivists.org

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software