Log in

New A.R.T. Board members have been elected for the 2014-2015 term!

Saturday, June 28, 2014 3:14 PM | Anonymous

As first announced at the A.R.T. Annual Meeting at the Center for Jewish History on June 16, 2014, the new A.R.T. Board members have been elected:

Vice President/President Elect:

Janet Bunde


Erin Allsop

Director of the Communications Committee:

Alice L. Merchant

Director of the Membership Committee:

Tamar Zeffren

Director of the Outreach and Advocacy Committee:

Tiffany Nixon

The continuing A.R.T. Board would like to extend congratulations to the election of the new Board members, as well as offer sincere thanks to the outgoing Board members ending their terms: Pamela Cruz (President); Melissa Bowling (Secretary); Wanett Clyde (Director of the Communications Committee); Anne Petrimolux (Director of the Membership Committee); and Janet Bunde (Director of the Outreach and Advocacy Committee).

More information on all current Board members can be found here-

questions? communications@nycarchivists.org

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software